ICC Cricket T20 World Cup winner Team

Posted on 02 April 2011

The following is a list of the winning country and runner country up for each Cricket World Cup in ODI and T-20 series.

ICC ODI (One Day) Cricket Match World Cup winner Name

Year    Winner          Runner-up

1975   West Indies   Australia
1979   West Indies   Australia
1983   India             West Indies
1987   Australia       England
1992   Pakistan        England
1996   Sri Lanka      Australia
1999   Australia       Pakistan
2003   Australia       India
2007   Australia       Sri Lanka
2011   India            Sri Lanka

ICC T20 Cricket Match World Cup winner Name

Year Winner Runner-up
2007 India Pakistan
2009 Sri Lanka Pakistan
2010 England Australia

2 Responses to “ICC Cricket T20 World Cup winner Team”

  1. balaji @ Dominos India says:

    Nice update, we are most interesting cricket updating. Please update the cricket score is more viewers increasing. Bye….

  2. bablu says:


Leave a Reply

Blog Widget by LinkWithin